E-Learning an den Hamburger Hochschulen
Miscellaneous: OS Medizintechnische Systeme - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Semester WS 14/15 - unlimited
Current number of participants 32
Home institute Institut für Medizintechnische Systeme (E-1)
Courses type Miscellaneous in category Teaching
First date Wed , 26.11.2014 11:00 - 12:00, Room: (Oberseminar Raum E 3.089)
Type/Form Oberseminar

Course location / Course dates

(Oberseminar Raum E 3.089) Wednesday. 26.11.14 11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 20.05.15 09:45 - 10:45
Thursday. 19.11.15 10:00 - 11:30
(E 3.089) Wednesday. 10.12.14 11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 28.01.15 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday. 18.02.15 11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday. 12.04.17 13:00 - 14:00
Wednesday. 14.06.17 10:00 - 11:00
n.a Wed , 25.03.2015 14:00 - 15:00
(Oberseminar (E. 3.089)) Thursday. 11.06.15 10:30 - 11:30
Wednesday. 15.07.15 11:00 - 12:00
(Oberseminar Raum E. 3.089) Wednesday. 29.07.15 11:00 - 12:00
((Oberseminar Raum E 3.089)) Wednesday. 27.01.16 11:30 - 12:30
(3.089, Building E) Friday. 22.04.16 10:00 - 11:00
Wednesday. 04.05.16 10:00 - 11:30
Tuesday. 14.06.16 11:00 - 12:30
Friday. 02.12.16 10:30 - 12:30
Thursday. 15.12.16 15:00 - 17:00
(E3.089) Monday. 25.09.17 11:00 - 12:00

Comment/Description

Das Oberseminar dient zum Einem der Vorbereitung auf die Präsentation Ihrer Abschlussarbeit und zum Anderen dem Wissensaustausch innerhalb des Institutes für medizintechnische Systeme. The Oberseminar serves on the one hand as a preparation for the actual presentation of your thesis and one the other hand as platform for knowledge transfer within the Institute of Medical Technology.

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "Anmeldung gesperrt (global)".
Erzeugt durch Migration 128 13:45:31 03.09.2014
Settings for unsubscribe:
  • Admission locked.