E-Learning an den Hamburger Hochschulen
Project group: Fachschaftsrat Maschinenbau - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Semester SoSe 10 - unlimited
Current number of participants 782
Home institute Studierendenschaft
Courses type Project group in category Organization
Next date Wed , 14.04.2021 17:00 - 18:00

Course location / Course dates

n.a Monday: 17:00 - 18:00, fortnightly
Wednesday: 08:00 - 09:00, weekly
Wednesday: 17:00 - 18:00, weekly
Friday: 10:45 - 11:45, weekly
Friday: 15:30 - 16:30, weekly
(Zoom) Tuesday. 13.04.21, Tuesday. 20.04.21 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday. 22.04.21 17:30 - 18:00
Tuesday. 27.04.21, Tuesday. 04.05.21 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday. 06.05.21 17:30 - 18:00
Tuesday. 11.05.21, Tuesday. 18.05.21 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday. 20.05.21 17:30 - 18:00
Tuesday. 25.05.21, Tuesday. 01.06.21 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday. 03.06.21 17:30 - 18:00
Tuesday. 08.06.21, Tuesday. 15.06.21 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday. 17.06.21 17:30 - 18:00
Tuesday. 22.06.21, Tuesday. 29.06.21 14:00 - 15:00
Thursday. 01.07.21 17:30 - 18:00